Panel of Judges

The Panel of Judges is composed of members of the Award Organizing Committee and the business leaders from various industries.

Ms Karena Belin
CEO & Co-Founder
Co-founder & COO/CFO

Mr Alan Chan
Managing Director
Fujifilm Business Innovation Hong Kong

Mr David Chan
Chief Operation Officer
Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute

Mr Eric Chan
Chief Public Mission Officer
Cyberport Management Co Ltd

Mr Calvin Chau
Honourable President and Executive Consultant
The Hong Kong General Chamber of Small and Medium Business

Mr Nixon Chau
Managing Director and General Manager

Ms Zaf Chow
Director of Digital Strategy and Partnerships
Animoca Brands

Ms Irene Chu
Head of New Economy, Head of Life Sciences, Hong Kong
KPMG China

Mr Daniel Fung
Head of Strategy & Innovation and Commercial - HK Utilities
The Hong Kong and China Gas Co Ltd

Dr Jack Lau
Swanland.AI Ltd

Mr Kenny Lau
Chief Technology Officer
S.F. Express Co Ltd

Dr Patrick Lau
Deputy Executive Director
Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC)

Mr Patrick Lee
Asia Carbon Neutral

Mr Bobby Liu
Executive Director
Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Ltd

Ms Erica Ma

Ms Pam Mak
Life Honarary President
Hong Kong Small and Medium Enterprise Association

Mr Gary Ng
PwC Mainland China and Hong Kong

Mr Jarvis Ng
Managing Partner, Consulting
Ernst & Young Advisory Services Ltd

Mr Lukas Petrikas
Head of Innovation and Data Lab
Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Ltd

Ms Angela Shing
Asia Citi Global Wealth CMO & HK
Head of Digital Sales & Marketing
Citibank Hong Kong

Mr Kenny Shui
Vice President cum Co-Head of Research
Our Hong Kong Foundation

Mr Ivan Shum
Angel Investment Foundation

Dr Paul Sin
Director of Technology & Transformation
New World Development Co Ltd

Ms Karen Tam
Honorary Advisor
HKMA Digital Marketing Community

Dr Samson Tam
Group Sense Ltd
Hong Kong Inno Angel Fund

Mr Allen Wong
Southern Region Consulting Leader and Digital Leader
Deloitte China

Mr Andy Wong
Head of Innovation & Technology
Invest Hong Kong