Awards & Recognition

Innovative Organizations Awards – Large / SMEs

Under Innovative Organizations Awards, no more than 15 awards will be granted for Large or SMEs category, as listed below:

The Panel of Judges reserves the right to decide on the final number of winners.

Special Awards

Special Awards will be granted to recognize entries with outstanding performance in each of the specialties listed below. Special Awards are chosen amongst all entries combining the two categories by the Panel of Judges.

NGOs and NPOs are requested to provide supporting documents verifying NGO / NPO status, together with the Entry Form.

Participation Fee

Fee is waived for 2024 edition.